Welcome to Write Livelihood

I’m the owner of the Creative Liberty blog and I’ve created this new blog to discuss issues specific to writing and editing nonfiction.

I’m a professional editor and have worked for several trade, association, and consumer magazines over the past 8 years. I’m also a freelance writer with more than 240 published articles to my credit. Aside from the print publishing world, I’ve also produced training videos, worked on e-learning projects, edited resumes and done public relations for a public library.

I hope to post instructional material and advice weekly, and look forward to building community with other writers and editors.

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Welcome to Write Livelihood

  1. Allison says:

    My name is Allison.
    I am new to word press.
    I am also a beginning freelance writer.
    I am just setting up my writing blog.
    I am interested in Joining this writing community.
    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

